Naijaknowhow is nothing without you, yes you! You’ve been there for us, you’ve supported us through different means. A blog is meaningless without readers. It’s like a football match without spectators.

Happy new year

The future is here, 2016 is history. I wish each and every one of you a happy and prosperous new year. If you haven’t got a resolution yet, make sure you set one. I know am no pastor but 2017 shall be a year of total upliftment. A smartphone that understands me, a smartphone that listens and sees through my heart. When am down, it automatically plays songs to lift my spirit. Upon touching it, it unlocks itself without entering patterns or passwords. A smartphone with high end features; minimum of 4GB RAM, 2Ghz processor, 20MP camera, VR and 64GB ROM. I will have to stop writing here before you tell me to wake up!

What are your tech resolutions for year 2017?

Hurray  We Made It To 2017  Happy New Year         - 20Hurray  We Made It To 2017  Happy New Year         - 59Hurray  We Made It To 2017  Happy New Year         - 15Hurray  We Made It To 2017  Happy New Year         - 89Hurray  We Made It To 2017  Happy New Year         - 87